Foreword Reviews 2015 INDIEFAB Book of the Year Awards

Intelligent Design II: Apocalypse 

Prize Winner

Readers' Favorite 2016 International Book Awards

Rogue Event and Flight of the Black Swan

Silver Award
Foreword Reviews 2014 INDIEFAB Book of the Year Awards

Intelligent Design: Revelations 

Gold Award

Foreword Reviews 2014 INDIEFAB Book of the Year Awards

​Future Prometheus II: Revolution, Successions & Revelations

2014 CIPA EVVY Awards Book Competition

Eagle: Birds of Flight: Book Three  - Action/Adventure Genre

Awesome Indies Approved 

Future Prometheus: Emergence & Evolution - Science Fiction 

Intelligent Design: Revelations - Science Fiction

2017 Next Generation Indie Book Award

Time is for Dragonflies and Angels

2016 Next Generation Indie Book Awards

Future Prometheus: The Series  

Honorable Mention
Foreword Reviews 2013 INDIEFAB Book of the Year Awards

Future Prometheus: Emergence & Evolution 

J. M. Erickson

Publisher & Independent Writer

J.M. Erickson is the author of the award winning Future Prometheus  science fiction series & Birds of Flight action/adventure series. His latest work, Time is for Dragonflies and Angels, was winner at 2017 Best Indies Book Award in the novella genre and awarded a gold medal in Readers' Favorite International Book Awards for fiction anthology, and all of his work has been favorably reviewed by US Review of Books, Kirkus Reviews, Self-Publishing Reviews & Blue Ink Reviews. 

​Award Winner in the Novella Category 

2017 Best Indie Book Award &

Kirkus Reviews' The Best Books of 2018 (December 2018 Issue, Volume 88, No. 23, page 199)

Time is for Dragonflies & Angels

Gold Medal Winner

Readers' Favorite 2017 International Book Awards 

Time is for Dragonflies and Angels 


Foreword Reviews 2017 INDIE Book of the Year Award

Time is for Dragonflies and Angels

Honorable Mention

Readers' Favorite International Book Awards

Eagle: Birds of Flight - Book Three - 2014

Future Prometheus: Emergence & Evolution - 2013

Recommended Reviews
US Review of Books

The Prince: Lucifer's Origins
Raven: Birds of Flight - Book Two 
Future Prometheus: Emergence & Evolution
Future Prometheus II: Revolution, Successions & Resurrections

Runner Up

Shelf Unbound 2016 Best Indie Book

The Prince: Lucifer's Origin


2016 Best Indie Book Awards

Future Prometheus: The Series - Finalist

Rogue Event - Semi-Finalist

The Prince: Lucifer's Origins - Semi-Finalist

Science Fiction/Fantasy/Dystopian Genres

Bronze Metal

Readers' Favorite 2014 International Book Awards

Future Prometheus: Emergence & Evolution